Apr. 26th, 2012

sapphire_child: (so much love; spn)
A - Age: 23

B - Bed size: Queen

C - Chore you hate: anything that interrupts my own stuff :P

D - Dog's name: Milo

E - Essential start your day item: Tea and my laptop

F - Favourite colours: Pink

G - Gold or Silver: Silver

H - Height: 5'4" ish

I - Instruments you play(ed): clarinet, piano and guitar (barely) and I also sing

J - Job title: dance teacher/student/sales consultant

K - Kid(s): I live vicariously through the people around me and the kids I teach at dancing ;)

L - Living arrangements: in a lair at my parents place

M - Major weakness: procrastination

N - Nicknames: Prongs, Ellin Bellin

O - Overnight hospital stay: None

P - Pet Peeve: people who are consistently negative/pessimistic. Shits me.

Q - Quote from a movie: "Tis but a scratch!" "A scratch? Your arms off!"

R - Right or left handed: predominantly left handed but can do some stuff with my right. Badly.

S - Siblings: one older brother by three years

T - Time you wake up: 6:15 on Saturdays, late as I can manage other days but normally between 7:30 and 8:30.

U- Underwear: is fantastic

V - Vegetable you dislike: is avocado a vegetable or a fruit? Pumpkin.

W - Ways you run late: spending too much time online or in the shower :P also my boyfriend making me want to stay in bed and cuddle

X - X-rays you've had: teeth and my right ankle as precaution when I tore a ligament in my ankle

Y - Yummy food you make: 2 minute noodles, soups, casseroles, spaghetti bolognaise.

Z - Zoo favourites: Elephants - especially Trisha at the Perth Zoo :3

Profile

sapphire_child: (Default)
sapphire_child

April 2015

S M T W T F S
   1234
567 891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Jul. 28th, 2017 06:59 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios